Latest Products http://www.princediamond.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:18:12 +0530 en-us http://www.princediamond.co.in Princess Cut Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/princess-cut-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/princess-cut-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Moissanite Diamond Cut Princess : Colour grade : Full White,Near White and off white Hardness : 9.5Moh Size : 1 carat Fancy Cut Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/fancy-cut-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/fancy-cut-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Widely acclaimed for providing high quality products, we are known as the well-known Supplier in the market.   Details : Moissanite Diamond Shape : Princess Cut, Cushion Cut, Emerald Cut,Pears Cut. Heart shape Colour : Off white ,Next White ,Full White Size : 1-5 Carat Hardness : 9.5 Moh Cut : Fancy Cut. White Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/white-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/white-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. We are situated in Surat(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Off White Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/off-white-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/off-white-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility!   Features : Captivating look Flawless finish Excellent sparkle Price Range : Rs 9500 - Rs 15000/Carat Blue Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/blue-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/blue-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch.   Details : Moissanite Diamond Colour : Blue Size : 6.5 mm Weight : 1 Carat Hardness : 9.5Moh. Black Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/black-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/black-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Green Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/green-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/green-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of Green Moissanite Diamond in the market.   Features : Precisely polished Stunning look Impeccable finish Price.   Range : Rs 5000 - Rs 10000/Carat Pink Moissanite Diamonds http://www.princediamond.co.in/pink-moissanite-diamonds.htm http://www.princediamond.co.in/pink-moissanite-diamonds.htm Mon, 08 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.   Details : Moissanite Diamond Colour : Pink Weight :1 Carat Size : 6.5mm Hardness : 9.5moh